Interested in joining us? Membership is open to all residents of Alberta and there are three Annual Memberships to choose from:

Membership year is January 1 to December 31 

You can also join or renew using Interac e-Transfer to pay via email if your bank supports it and followup with an email containing your contact information and the type of membership.

Click here to download the Membership Form (Adobe Acrobat).

Benefits of Action for Agriculture Membership